Is Louk the New Che Guevara?

Sitting at Syntagma yesterday afternoon, I saw Louk (Loukanikos-the rebel dog) wandering around a little bored, looking for some action… I started taking some pictures of him, when a kind man rushed to introduce the dog to me in case I didn’t know him. So he said: “this is not a simple stray dog – this dog is the reincarnation of Che Guevara…”

So this phrase got me thinking: “All we need is an inspiration… Does it matter if it’s not human???”

P.S.1 Louk made his way to Wikipedia! I’m so proud of him

P.S2 This post is dedicated to my new friend Federico from Spain

3 thoughts on “Is Louk the New Che Guevara?

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

say something...

